Authors

mHealthWatch authors and editors

Michael Essany
Senior Editor
Michaelessany@comcast.net
Author archive here

Justin Montgomery
justin@mhealthwatch.com
Author archive here

Samantha Rose
sami@mhealthwatch.com
Author archive here

Kenice Mobley
kenice@mhealthwatch.com
Author archive here

Jenn Long
jenn@mhealthwatch.com
Author archive here

Jared Reitzin
jared@mhealthwatch.com
Author archive here

Joseph Shavit
joseph@mhealthwatch.com
Author archive here

Elyse Rossler
elyse@mhealthwatch.com
Author archive here